Serwis

Białystok

Porosły 86
16-070 Choroszcz
tel. (85) 662 76 55, fax. (85) 662 76 54
serwis.bialystok@interhandler.pl

Brzeg

ul. Sikorskiego 8, 49-300 Brzeg
tel./fax. (77) 416 26 36
serwis.brzeg@interhandler.pl

Gdańsk

ul. M. Rataja 2, Rusocin, 83-031 Łęgowo 
tel. (58) 692 03 23, fax.(58) 692 07 13
serwis.gdansk@interhandler.pl

Katowice/Czeladź

ul. Wiosenna 31, 41-250 Czeladź
tel. (32) 388 49 40, fax. (32) 388 49 41
serwis.katowice@interhandler.pl

Kraków/Wieliczka

ul. Bogucka 24, 32-020 Wieliczka
tel. (12) 288 15 10, fax. (12) 288 15 12
serwis.krakow@interhandler.pl

Lublin

ul. Dębówka 41, 20-823 Lublin
tel. (81) 742 84 32, fax. (81) 742 84 33
serwis.lublin@interhandler.pl

Łódź

ul. Brzezińska 88
92-118 Łódź

tel. (42) 650 85 60, fax. (42) 656 70 15
serwis.lodz@interhandler.pl

Olsztyn

ul. Jagiellończyka 38A, 10-062 Olsztyn, 
tel. (89) 521 86 05, fax. (89) 521 86 17
serwis.olsztyn@interhandler.pl

Poznań/Kostrzyn Wlkp.

ul. Zbożowa 6, 62-025 Kostrzyn,
tel. (61) 815 74 70, fax. (61) 815 74 73
serwis.poznan@interhandler.pl

Rzeszów

Rudna Mała 52, 36-060 Głogów Małopolski, 
tel. (17) 859 13 50, fax. (17) 859 13 51
serwis.rzeszow@interhandler.pl

Szczecin/Mierzyn

ul. Lubieszyńska 57, 72-006 Szczecin
tel. (91) 561 04 91, fax (91) 561 04 92
serwis.szczecin@interhandler.pl

Toruń

ul. Wapienna 6, 87-100 Toruń
tel. (56) 610 28 30, fax. (56) 645 44 04
serwis.torun@interhandler.pl

Warszawa/Łomianki

ul. Prosta 2, 05-092 Łomianki
tel. (22) 751 44 12, fax. (22) 751 68 62
serwis.warszawa@interhandler.pl

Wrocław/Długołęka

ul. Wrocławska 6F, 55-095 Długołęka
tel. (71) 390 16 33, fax. (71) 390 16 30
serwis.wroclaw@interhandler.pl